This is the "Online Materials" page of the "Environmental Law Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Environmental Law Research Guide   Tags: environmental law  

Last Updated: Oct 26, 2017 URL: http://lawlib.buffalo.libguides.com/EnvironmentalLawResearch Print Guide RSS Updates

Online Materials Print Page
  Search: 
 

Environment-Focused Databases

University at Buffalo has purchased access to various databases focused on environmental issues.  Click on a link below to access a database through our catalog. Log-in is required if accessing off-campus.

  • Environment Complete
    Environment Complete offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. Environment Complete contains more than 1,772,000 records from more than 1,500 domestic and international titles as well as full text for the discipline's most used journal
  • AGRICOLA
    AGRICOLA (Agricultural Online Access) is the U.S. National Agricultural Library's bibliographic database to identify journal articles, government documents, technical reports, books, patents, and audiovisual resources from agricultural sources, including botany, ecology, environmental science, freshwater and marine sciences, and forestry from 1970 to the present.
  • DOE Information Bridge
    This public web site provides access to the full-text and bibliographic records of DOE research and development reports in the sciences, including multidisciplinary coverage of environmental and energy sciences.
 

How to Search for Databases in our Catalog

Want to find more databases or electronic materials?

While in the catalog, click on the 'Database' tab.  In the 'Find Databases by Keyword,' search your key terms.



Charles B. Sears Law Library • O'Brian Hall • North Campus • Buffalo, NY 14260 • ph:716-645-2047
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip